Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Maggie Excelente!! Siempre sabe lo Que quiero. Me ha cortado por mas de 5 años. Gracias

5 rating

Hoy fui a Sport Clips Doral para un corte de pelo bien hecho y como siempre me atendio' Odalys con su excelente profesionalismo, talento y dedicacion. Te tratan sumamente bien y te hacen sentir especial. Los recomiendo.

5 rating
  • 07/13/21
  • Humberto Itriago I. Stylist

Chaunté is truly passionate about her job. She not only asks you what you would like but knows how to deal with any hair styling issues you may have. Thanks to her I had a great experience and great haircut at Sport Clips Haircut of Doral. Thank you, Chaunté!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Edward V. | June 11, 2022 Stylist

"Maggie Excelente!! Siempre sabe lo Que quiero. Me ha cortado por mas de 5 años. Gracias "

5
Jose R. | July 31, 2021 Stylist

"Hoy fui a Sport Clips Doral para un corte de pelo bien hecho y como siempre me atendio' Odalys con s"

5
Humberto Itriago I. | July 13, 2021 Stylist

"Chaunté is truly passionate about her job. She not only asks you what you would like but knows how t"

5
Zeek C. | February 26, 2020 Stylist

"Olga is a true professional and a master of her craft. She takes her time, is very meticulous, court"

5
Marlon R. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Olga ha sido un tremendo placer conmigo, siempre consistente con los cortes y trabajando con el pelo"

5
Moises J. | November 14, 2019 Stylist

"Odalis muy profesional y amable felicitaciones "

5
elio d. | November 14, 2019 Stylist

"Odalis excelente estilista la mejor en Doral, muy cortes, educada, amable y muy profesional "

5
Patrick H. | December 11, 2018 Stylist

"Yanet was the best sports clip stylist I have ever had. She was professional and made my experience"

5
Antonio G. | September 29, 2018 Stylist

"Mabel is a 5 STAR stylist. Highly recommended."

5
Jason Enriquez. | November 10, 2017 Stylist

"Initially I was put off by having to put in all of my personal info into a computer before getting a"