Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Hoy fui a Sport Clips Doral para un corte de pelo bien hecho y como siempre me atendio' Odalys con su excelente profesionalismo, talento y dedicacion. Te tratan sumamente bien y te hacen sentir especial. Los recomiendo.

5 rating
  • 07/13/21
  • Humberto Itriago I. Stylist

Chaunté is truly passionate about her job. She not only asks you what you would like but knows how to deal with any hair styling issues you may have. Thanks to her I had a great experience and great haircut at Sport Clips Haircut of Doral. Thank you, Chaunté!

5 rating

Olga is a true professional and a master of her craft. She takes her time, is very meticulous, courteous and makes sure you walk out the way you wan't your hair to be cut and styled. I highly recommend her, she is the reason why I go to Sport Clips in Doral, FL.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jose R. | July 31, 2021 Stylist

"Hoy fui a Sport Clips Doral para un corte de pelo bien hecho y como siempre me atendio' Odalys con s"

5
Humberto Itriago I. | July 13, 2021 Stylist

"Chaunté is truly passionate about her job. She not only asks you what you would like but knows how t"

5
Zeek C. | February 26, 2020 Stylist

"Olga is a true professional and a master of her craft. She takes her time, is very meticulous, court"

5
Marlon R. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Olga ha sido un tremendo placer conmigo, siempre consistente con los cortes y trabajando con el pelo"

5
Moises J. | November 14, 2019 Stylist

"Odalis muy profesional y amable felicitaciones "

5
elio d. | November 14, 2019 Stylist

"Odalis excelente estilista la mejor en Doral, muy cortes, educada, amable y muy profesional "

5
Patrick H. | December 11, 2018 Stylist

"Yanet was the best sports clip stylist I have ever had. She was professional and made my experience"

5
Antonio G. | September 29, 2018 Stylist

"Mabel is a 5 STAR stylist. Highly recommended."

5
Jason Enriquez. | November 10, 2017 Stylist

"Initially I was put off by having to put in all of my personal info into a computer before getting a"

5
ANGEL V | April 29, 2017 Stylist

"Mabel is one of the best Hairs Stylist in the shop, not only does she cut my hair she cuts all my so"