Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Always happy with Odalys. All of the Stylists are great but I fell very happy how Odalys has shappen My hair.

4 rating

(Translated by Google) Good location, friendly staff (Original) Buena ubicaci?n, personal amable

5 rating

Great place to go and get your hair done.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Oscar R. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Always happy with Odalys. All of the Stylists are great but I fell very happy how Odalys has shappe"

4
cesar o. | August 26, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Good location, friendly staff (Original) Buena ubicaci?n, personal amable"

5
PE J. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to go and get your hair done."

5
Eze C. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Olga is phenomenal! She makes sure to listen to your requests and executes your haircut perfectly. "

5
Maria E. | July 7, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) With this from the covid they take extreme care every time they clean all th"

4
Piotr G. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Very friendly place with well working reservation system, everything as scheduled."

5
Elizabeth I. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Bello lugar , y la mejor atenci?n de miami ...y espectacular estilista ....ODALIS SAURI ....LA RECOM"

5
Andr A. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very fast, and friendly service! Raquel always cheers up my day, and cuts my hair the way I like it."

5
Jesse J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Maggie is so great that we have practically put the whole family in her very caring hands ??"

5
Jose L. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Good Attention. Recommend"