Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating
  • 03/11/20
  • Elizabeth I. Google

Bello lugar , y la mejor atenci?n de miami ...y espectacular estilista ....ODALIS SAURI ....LA RECOMIENDO AL 100%....

5 rating

Very fast, and friendly service! Raquel always cheers up my day, and cuts my hair the way I like it. I would definitely recommend her, and this Sports Clips to anyone.

5 rating

Maggie is so great that we have practically put the whole family in her very caring hands ??

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Elizabeth I. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Bello lugar , y la mejor atenci?n de miami ...y espectacular estilista ....ODALIS SAURI ....LA RECOM"

5
Andr A. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Very fast, and friendly service! Raquel always cheers up my day, and cuts my hair the way I like it."

5
Jesse J. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Maggie is so great that we have practically put the whole family in her very caring hands ??"

5
Jose L. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Good Attention. Recommend"

5
Jay S. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I usually have more time on the road than when I'm home to get a haircut, and I've been to at least "

5
Samuel Y. | January 19, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly staff, very short waiting time, thank you very much Olga for yo"

5
H?ctor M. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Excellent attention and service. Ms. Maggie is a excellent barbera"

4
Arnaldo B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Always have my hair cut here. Great place, quick, nice people and service"

4
Bill W. | December 14, 2019 Google

"For a quick Haircut you cant beat it."

5
Paolo E. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Irma es la mejor peluquera que jamas he tenido, ya no vivo cerca de Sportsclip, pero manejo 1 hora d"