Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Great staff and great haircut. Love coming here, quick wait.

5 rating

Great place with excellent customer service and Maggie is the Best.

5 rating

I?ve been a customer from this location from many years and one of the reasons I alway come back is because of Olga. She?s very professional, very detailed oriented and always do a great job. Thanks Olga for your commitment I appreciate it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Rafael B. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff and great haircut. Love coming here, quick wait."

5
Rodolfo G. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Great place with excellent customer service and Maggie is the Best."

5
Alex C. | February 12, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a customer from this location from many years and one of the reasons I alway come back is"

5
Javier M. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Good Service."

1
Eliana M. | January 22, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my son hair seems to be annoyed because my son (12) has a long hair, she said it w"

5
Cristina P. | December 30, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent attention, workers with knowledge in the cut, the place very clean"

5
Pemig F. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I love sport clips the staff is very courteous and professional and very important they are very st"

5
Matthew P. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent haircut. Thank you so much! Great job Olga a"

5
Kiki L. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut little pricey but it is what it is. 25. Plus tip. Yanilli ( hope I spelled it right)"

5
Oscar R. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Always happy with Odalys. All of the Stylists are great but I fell very happy how Odalys has shappe"