Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Irma es la mejor peluquera que jamas he tenido, ya no vivo cerca de Sportsclip, pero manejo 1 hora de ida y una hora de vuelta solamente para cortarme el pelo con ella.

5 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Gordon S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/sCo08FyIxAE5N6mNz3GqxA?hrid=NkFgZwCW6rH3qwJ5LYCHwA

5 rating

Maggie is by far my favorite stylist at this location! Since being referred to Sports Clips a little over a year ago, I have always asked for her. She provides the best customer service and makes sure I am looking good and feeling good before I walk out the door. Her locker and station is always clean and tidy. I look forward to my monthly visits with her!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Paolo E. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Irma es la mejor peluquera que jamas he tenido, ya no vivo cerca de Sportsclip, pero manejo 1 hora d"

5
Gordon S. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sCo08FyIxAE5N6mNz3GqxA?hrid=NkFgZwCW6rH3qwJ5LYCHwA"

5
Neal S. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Maggie is by far my favorite stylist at this location! Since being referred to Sports Clips a little"

1
Logan R. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/sCo08FyIxAE5N6mNz3GqxA?hrid=MSQlcKz6L62ogp0m7ZA39Q"

3
Ana I. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Blah. Im sure there are talented stylists but the few times I've taken my kid there ive had bad luck"

5
Keemmanuelk M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Olga is very attentive and knows how to fulfill my son expectations."

3
Ana I. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Blah. Im sure there are talented stylists but the few times I've taken my kid there ive had back luc"

4
Fernando R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"????"

5
Miguel R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great sports themed barbershop. Online check-in makes the visits a breeze. The cuts are great and th"

5
Greg M. | October 9, 2019 Google

"I moved to Doral and I have trying different Barbershops. This is a very cool place, great service, "