Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

5 rating

Excellent service, professional and very polite! Olga delivers outstanding haircut and styling!

5 rating

S?per Recomendable ? Odalys es excelente profesional, toda la familia nos atendemos con ella y nos sentimos s?per a gusto Muy buena atenci?n ????

5 rating

My experience was excellent. The girl that cut my hair was from California and was very friendly and she did an excellent job. I will go back!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Maria M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, professional and very polite! Olga delivers outstanding haircut and styling!"

5
Paulina 2. | July 12, 2021 Google

" S?per Recomendable ? Odalys es excelente profesional, toda la familia nos atendemos con ella y nos "

5
Daniel D. | July 8, 2021 Google

" My experience was excellent. The girl that cut my hair was from California and was very friendly an"

5
Gino S. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I would get my hair cut all over Doral, until I met Yelenni at Sports Clips Doral. Now she is the o"

5
Frank H. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Greatest experience at a barbershop ever, Marleen is super friendly and easy to talk to. Highly rec"

5
David A. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great service"

3
Manikandan K. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Had a haircut for myself and my kid. They are awesome. My kid enjoyed the haircut."

5
Marco T. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I love this place. They get to know you and your style (which you stick to day in and out) and for "

5
Leo L. | May 31, 2021 Google

" The reservation system on the app is a big time saver. I don't like to wait and it's super simple. "

5
Himanshu V. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Got haircut here, place was superclean. Marlin was just amazing would recommed her. Just showed her"