Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Doral

1 rating

I have booked online and ask me to come the store for 2 min waiting. But, when I arrived the store, my waiting list is in 2 min, but I have waited for more than 20 minutes. It is cheating to the customer and they all speak Spanish and just let people who speak Spanish to go first. I feel discrimination.

5 rating

Niceeeee.

5 rating

Yelenni is amazing. She cut my hair and my sons hair and it was a great cut both times and great service. We will be coming back thanks to her. -Juan

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

1
Anson Y. | September 17, 2021 Google

" I have booked online and ask me to come the store for 2 min waiting. But, when I arrived the store,"

5
Frank M. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Niceeeee."

5
J. B. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Yelenni is amazing. She cut my hair and my sons hair and it was a great cut both times and great se"

5
Rachel D. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Although this place does men hair specifically, they will also do Women's hair if it's short like a"

5
Maria M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent service, professional and very polite! Olga delivers outstanding haircut and styling!"

5
Paulina 2. | July 12, 2021 Google

" S?per Recomendable ? Odalys es excelente profesional, toda la familia nos atendemos con ella y nos "

5
Daniel D. | July 8, 2021 Google

" My experience was excellent. The girl that cut my hair was from California and was very friendly an"

5
Gino S. | June 27, 2021 Google

" I would get my hair cut all over Doral, until I met Yelenni at Sports Clips Doral. Now she is the o"

5
Frank H. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Greatest experience at a barbershop ever, Marleen is super friendly and easy to talk to. Highly rec"

5
David A. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great service"